Current site: Peikko United States. Do you want to change country or language?

DELTABEAM® Slim Floor Structure for open spaces

DELTABEAM® technical information

DELTABEAM® is designed to be used as a structural element combined with all general concrete slab types: hollow-core slab, filigran slabs, composite steel decking, trapezoidal steel decking slabs, and cast-in-place concrete slabs. It enables the usage of shallow element structures and strengthens the frame structure inside the slab.

DELTABEAM® Slim Floor Structure is fire-rated up to 4 hours without any additional fireproofing material.

 

Dimensions

TABLE NOTES

Top Left Corner (green): DELTABEAM® Span (ft) with 50 psf Live Load

Bottom Right Corner (blue): DELTABEAM® Span (ft) with 100 psf Live Load

2” Topping and 30 psf miscellaneous superimposed dead load assumed for all cases.

Values in table also valid for long span metal deck. Refer to long span metal deck manufacturer for limitations.

Detailed technical information

Comprehensive product information and detailed information on product characteristics, resistances and required operating conditions are available on product’s Technical Manual.

Contact us

Michael Romano

Sales and Business Development, Mid-Atlantic

OH, PA, MD, WV, VA, TN, NC, SC, HI

Mob. 561-789-3185
michael.romano@peikko.com

Mo Paz

Sales and Business Development, Northwest

WA, OR, ID, MT, AK

Mob. 360-931-0729
mo.paz@peikko.com

Tarek S. ElAwar

Sales and Business Development, Northeast

NY, VT, NH, ME, MA, RI, CT, NJ, DE

Mob. 215-990-0154
tarek.elawar@peikko.com

Colin Butler

Sales and Business Development, Great Lakes

MN, IA, MO, WI, IL, MI, IN

Mob. 715-721-0722
colin.butler@peikko.com

David Young

Sales & Business Development, Central

WY, UT, CO, NM, KS, NE, SD

Mob. 303-282-0051
david.young@peikko.com

Mark Scambray

Sales & Business Development, Southwest

CA, NV, AZ

Tel. 949-636-1255
mark.scambray@peikko.com

Robin Seibert, PE

Sales & Business Development, Southeast

AR, LA, MS, AL, GA, FL, TX, OK

Mob. 407-701-2599
robin.seibert@peikko.com

Christine Millar

Sales and Marketing Coordinator

Tel. (888) 734-5561 ext.513
Mob. (418) 446-1585
christine.millar@peikko.com